I Am New And So Are You

BetterThanPrinceCharming

We are ambassadors of Christ. We bear His name like a cross on our back. We have put on Jesus and taken off our old self. Everything we do, we do for His glory, not ours. We magnify His love and beauty, His holiness with our bodies, which we offer up to our Blessed Savior as living sacrifices.

We desire to be shining lights in the midst of this crooked generation. We are His light. We represent Him. And we do so out of love and devotion for Him and for the sake of the lost, that through us, they might taste and see that the LORD is good. We no longer live for ourselves; too much time has been wasted on selfish living in our past. We now live for the only King and LORD.

We are not of this world, so we do not act, talk or dress…

View original post 293 more words

About BetterThanPrinceCharming

Ever since Kindergarten I've dated. From Bobby Well onward, I had over four dozen boyfriends. Fifth grade was my high year: sixteen sweethearts. I went through a few boys every year after that during middle school, and high school was where my dry season hit. Between freshman and senior year I had a consumation of nine boyfriends. I was on a hunt. I'd seen every Disney princess movie, and I was bound and determined to find my prince. Prince Charming wasn't in a far away land, he was in Miami, and I wasn't going to stop until I found him. So I thought. Villains are usually the one's who get in the way of your pursuit for happiness, not Heros, right? Well, in my case, it was both. View all posts by BetterThanPrinceCharming

Leave a Reply

