50 Daily/Weekly Blessings I Want To Thank God For

I want to take a moment to thank God for the seemingly small blessings and luxuries I have at my disposal every single day and/or week.

Thank You, Lord for:
• Jesus
• The Holy Spirit
• my Bible
• my husband
• three meals a day
• family
• prayerful friends
• human rights
• especially freedom of religion and speech
• My toothbrush
• toothpaste
• shampoo & conditioner
• A/C in the home
• A/C in the car
• deodorant
• soap
• dish detergent
• laundry detergent
• shoes
• internet
• my car
• radio
• fresh air
• my immune system
• decent clothing
• my mattress
• my pillow
• bed covers
• socks
• clean water
• the microwave
• the stove
• door locks
• shelter
• leave-in conditioner
• toilets
• toilet paper
• income
• police officers
• garbage collectors
• 911
• clean hospitals
• hospitals period
• my cellphone
• three times a week safe church services
• coffee
• sweets
• Movies
• nice neighbors

About BetterThanPrinceCharming

Ever since Kindergarten I've dated. From Bobby Well onward, I had over four dozen boyfriends. Fifth grade was my high year: sixteen sweethearts. I went through a few boys every year after that during middle school, and high school was where my dry season hit. Between freshman and senior year I had a consumation of nine boyfriends. I was on a hunt. I'd seen every Disney princess movie, and I was bound and determined to find my prince. Prince Charming wasn't in a far away land, he was in Miami, and I wasn't going to stop until I found him. So I thought. Villains are usually the one's who get in the way of your pursuit for happiness, not Heros, right? Well, in my case, it was both. View all posts by BetterThanPrinceCharming

Leave a Reply

