The Crazy Stuff God Downloads Into Your Brain

This morning when I asked God to speak to me, these thoughts flooded my mind:

My mercies are fresh every morning.

I never give up on you.

I’m always here for you.

Don’t ever give up on the plans I have for you. Remember they are good, pleasing, and perfect.

Always remain connected to the Vine.

Don’t lose heart.

Remain in Me, remain steadfast and immovable.

Commit your ways to Me, and your plans will be established.

Never cease to pray.

Endure all things.

Believe the best.

Walk in love and mercy, and be truthful.

Let love and good works abound.

Care for your neighbor.

Seek Me diligently.

Hope until the end.

Walk by faith. Walk in the Spirit.

Kill your desires, hold fast to Mine. Remind yourself of them daily.

Keep covering the brethren. Keep loving them.

Pursue peace.

Grow in wisdom and knowledge, and the fear of the Lord.

Renounce evil, stay far away from it.

Never reject wise counsel.

Confess your sins to one another.

Walk in holiness and sanctification.

Mend the broken-hearted.

Strengthen the weary.

Love always.

About BetterThanPrinceCharming

Ever since Kindergarten I've dated. From Bobby Well onward, I had over four dozen boyfriends. Fifth grade was my high year: sixteen sweethearts. I went through a few boys every year after that during middle school, and high school was where my dry season hit. Between freshman and senior year I had a consumation of nine boyfriends. I was on a hunt. I'd seen every Disney princess movie, and I was bound and determined to find my prince. Prince Charming wasn't in a far away land, he was in Miami, and I wasn't going to stop until I found him. So I thought. Villains are usually the one's who get in the way of your pursuit for happiness, not Heros, right? Well, in my case, it was both. View all posts by BetterThanPrinceCharming

Leave a Reply

